Events

Here are the latest events for the forthcoming days,weeks and months at Beoley Equestrian Centre

Dates for yOUr diary - 2017

Hi Everybody we are going to run a ABRS Riding and Road Safety Course at the end of march and April on a Saturday afternoon

If you would like anymore information please telephone 01527 65494 ask for Debs I am looking for interest at the moment

HALF TERM 2017
Monday 20th February - WORKSHOP 10-4pm £40
Tuesday 21st February - Pony club badge testing 10-4pm £40
Tuesday 21st February - WORKSHOP 10-4pm £40
Thursday 23rd February - WORKSHOP 10-4pm £40
Friday 24th February - WORKSHOP 10-4pm £40

Mothering Sunday 25th March - Ride and lunch * ask at reception *

EASTER - 2017


Mon 10th April - Easter Egg Hunt - 10-4pm - £40

Tues 11th April - Pony Club Dressage and Show Jumping - £40

Thur 13th April - Chalk and Ribbons fun day - £40

Tues 18th April - Pony Club Lungeing and Long Rein - £40

Thur 20th April - Pony tig in the fields - £40

Fri 21st April - Field Ride - £22.50

Mon 10th April - Easter Egg Hunt - 10-4pm £40

Good Friday 14th April - 2 hour hack - 11am - £40

Field Rides throughout the day - £22.50 per person

*OPEN TILL 4pm *

Bank Holiday Monday 17th April - 2 Hour hack - 11 am - £40

Field Rides throughout the day - £22.50 per person
*OPEN TILL 4pm *

*ALL BOOKINGS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY - £10 DEPOSIT REQUIRED FOR ALL BOOKINGS, NON-REFUNDABLE OR TRANSFERABLE*

Monday 1st May - MAy day show and BBQ £45

Whitsun dates for your diary :-

Tuesday 30th May - Pony club badge testing 10-4pm £40
Tuesday 30th May - Workshop 10-4pm £40

Thursday 1st June - Workshop 10-4pm £40
Friday 2nd June - Workshop 10-4pm £40

Tuesday 20th June - Cros country evening and BBQ * ask at reception for details *

SUMMER HOLIDAY - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Monday 24th July Workshop 10-4pm £40
Tuesday 25th July Pony club pony racing 10-4pm £40
Thursday 27th July Workshop 10-4pm £40
Friday 28th July Workshop 10-4pm £40
Monday 24th July Workshop 10-4pm £40
Tuesday 1st August Pony club pony racing 10-4pm £40
Thursday 3rd August Workshop 10-4pm £40
Friday 4th August Workshop 10-4pm £40
Monday 7th August Workshop 10-4pm £40
Tuesday 15th August Pony club examination racing 10-4pm £40
Thursday 17th August Workshop 10-4pm £40
Friday 18th August Workshop 10-4pm £40
Monday 21st August Workshop 10-4pm £40
Tuesday 22nd August Pony club 10-4pm £40
Thursday 24th August Workshop 10-4pm £40
Friday 25th August Workshop 10-4pm £40

Childrens and pony club camp Tuesday 29th August - Thursday 31st August £200

Friday 1st September Workshop 10-4pm £40
Monday 4th September Workshop 10-4pm £40
Tuesday 5th September Workshop 10-4pm £40
Thursday 7th September Workshop 10-4pm £40
Friday 8th September Workshop 10-4pm £40

* All bookings subject to availability - £10 deposit required for all bookings, non-refundable or transferable *

 

SUMMER HACKS

Summer hacks will be on a Tuesday evening at 6.30pm for 1 hour from the 18th April till 12th September (daylight permitting) £22.50 per person.

Group field rides £22.50 per person MAY - SEPTEMBER on the following days :-
Saturdays 12pm
Sundays 2pm
Mondays 6pm
Thursday 6pm

OCTOBER HALF TERM - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY


Monday Workshop 10-4pm £40
Tuesday Pony club halloween party £40
Workshpp 10-4pm £40

Thursday Workshop 10-4pm £40
Friday Workshop 10-4pm £40

CHRISTMAS HALF TERM - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Monday 18th December Workshop 10-4pm £40
Tuesday 19th December Pony Club Christmas Show £40
Thursday 21st December Workshop 10-4pm £40
Friday 22nd December Workshop 10-4pm £40

 

CHILDRENS CHRISTMAS PARTY - SATURDAY 23RD DECEMBER 2017
CAROL SINGING PUB RIDE - SATURDAY 23RD DECEMBER 2017

WE WILL BE CLOSED 25TH TO 29TH DECEMBER 2017

 


1 hour group lesson - £40

A £10 non refundable deposit is required to book your pony.


If you wish to book or would like more information
telephone 01527 65494

Hi Everybody
You need to start thinking about booking a canter and carvery rides around Christmas also Breakfast rides and Christmas Carol rides
All use our local pubs for food and drinks
If you would like to join in and want to know more
Tel 01527 65494
Ask for Debs

 

EVENTS

For more information telephone reception or speak to a member of staff Tel 01527 65494

Fun activities

It is now very popular to hold your birthday party here with the ponies, have your own gymkhana, picnic ride or B.B.Q, or if you prefer"Own A Pony" for a day with friends.

 

Beoley Equestrian Centre has much to offer and you are welcome to come along to meet us and see our amenities.

We are used by some schools in the area and would be prepared to organize a package to suit the needs of your school and the demands of the National Curriculum.

 

come and look


Why not come and look around and see what we have to offer. Either ourselves or our friendly staff will be delighted to see you. Please remember we are closed Wednesdays. If you require directions or any more information please do not hesitate to contact us.

Event photos

    FORTHCOMING ACTIVITIES

     

    BEOLEY EQUESTRIAN CENTRE
    Event Shows Event Shows

    Children’s Pony Parties

 

Photos

    Children’s Pony Parties
Copright 2010 Beoley Equestrian Centre. | Website Design by Go Web Design Ltd. | Sitemap | Xml Sitemap